Kevin13

Kevin13, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 7th Nov., 2015
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
88
sent


Receive postcards
88
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Frensh, English (a little), Spanish (a little)
  • icon he/him
  • icon 13th January

About Kevin13...

Hello !

My name is Kévin, I'm 20 years old.
I live in Lyon, in France.
I have a dog Flannel call, this is a golden retriever, a cat called Dalope and a goldfish.

I currently studying law and political science at a university Lumière II in Lyon. I would like to continue later in the journalistic profession.

I am passionate about travel and I'd love to travel around the world to discover new cultures, customs and people.
The countries I'd really like to visit are Thailand, Sri Lanka and Australia.

I'm a fan and I love elephants and monkeys. The monkeys that make you laugh and I really find it very cute, and elephants are so majestic.

I love the cards with the landscapes of the countries or regions of the person who sent it to me. I also like your cards through Discover the sights of your country, postacrd with traditional clothing, usages.
I love the cards where we see the name of the country of origin.
-> please look my favorits postcard :)

Thanks to sending card I would like the sensation of travel and to your country, so I look forward to all your beautiful cards !!
I look forward to writing to you and to correspond with you to know you.:)

I collect world of stamps and coins to continue my grandfather's collection (if you can send me I will be really happy ...)

(Please, put the photos of the cards, I do not have a scanner, Thank's !! :) )

My brother is also on Postcrossing: https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Alexis11

I accept direct swap : my email : comby.kevin@gmail.com

Kévin,

Loading map...