Alexis11

Alexis11, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 7th Nov., 2015
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
109
sent


Receive postcards
110
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English (a bit), Italian (a bit)
  • icon Male
  • icon 11th June 1994
    (25 years old)

About Alexis11...

Hello everyone !

I am delighted to meet you soon through a postcard.
My name is Alexis, I'm 24, I live in Lyon but I an from Roanne in Loire.
I love reading, especially detective  novels, one of my favorite authors is Thilliez Franck, a French writer (what is your favorite book ? ). I love also choose a different bookmarks according to my reading

At the postcards, I love postcards with a different form of traditional postcards. Otherwise, I love the Disney universe (the Aristocats being my favorite Disney movie), I love the Disney world so much, that I'm embarking on the pin's collection. I also love Miyazaki films. I'm also a big fan of Pokémon (mostly those of the 1st generation because it reminds me of my childhood, nostalgia nostalgia =)). I also like the Christmas cards or cards with a drawing.

I also love the magnets because it allows me to put my last receptions on my fridge.

I also collect stamps =)

If you don't know what to tell me, tell me how is seen France in your country

I am very happy postcards I receive, I hope it is the same for the ones you receive from me ;)

My brother is also on Postcrossing: https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Kevin13

i find it very nice if you write a sentence in your native language.

Loading map...