zsuzsi73

zsuzsi73, Hungary
  • country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 11th Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
721
sent


Receive postcards
718
received
icon icon 31st on sent postcards from 32nd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish, Catalan, Hungarian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th July

About Zsuzsanna...

Hi there,

I'm Zsuzsi. I live in Hungary in a quiet village. I love nature, plants, animals and nice stones and gems. I also like learning languages. I'm a teacher anyway.

I have had a lovely yorkshire terrier for a couple of months. I love her very much. Also a black German shepherd type of dog who is 10 years old. I like walking them around the lake in my village.

In my childhood I collected postcards and I'm really happy to hear about this site.

I prefer the photos of nature scenery, horses, horses on the seaside or wherever they are,;-) even unicorns!, dogs and puppies, and any other kinds of animals, birds, sunsets, sunrises, sea and palm trees, mountains, moonlight, flowers and plants, especially from your countries. If you have a national flower or animal and you have a card of them, I would happily receive them.
I'm also interested in buildings, bridges, castles and churches, cities in sunset, or cities with their name on the card, the customs of different countries, even recipes.

I like Harry Potter books and I was really amazed by the latest film of Cinderella 2015.

During Christmas and Easter time I like Season's greetings cards.

You can send me any kind of cards that you have chosen with love and you also would like to have.

I hope to hear from you soon! Write about whatever is on your mind! :-)

Loading map...