yvonne1995, Netherlands

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th May

About Yvonne...

Hello there:)

My name is Yvonne and i am 28 years old. I live together with my boyfriend in Benschop (near the city off Utrecht). And our 2 cats, the male name is Teun and the female name is Lilly. They are so cute! I graduated as pedagogical staff to work with children on a daycare. That didn't make me happy, so i started a study to become a teachter assistent. I work on a school with children in the age of 4 till 12 years old. I helped the children with anything they think is hard. I do this 1 to 1 so i have all the attention for the child. This work makes me so happy! Everyday i have a smile on my face. When i am not at work, i enjoy my favorite hobby. READING! I have more than 400 books! My boyfriend and i also like to walk. We make walks for 10 km or even more. And i like to watch a movie or a serie and do some creative stuff.

Every card is welcome but if you can't choose then here are some ideas.

Cards that make you smile
Cards that tell me something about your culture
cards that tell me something about the place where you live
Cards with nature
Cards with animals
Cards with flowers
Cards with books
Cards with coffee
Cards with a quote
When it is may i like to receive birthday cards
When it is christmas i like to receive christmas card

If you don't know what to write maybe you can tell me about your day, what you do for a living, your favorite music, movies and books.
I would like you to say something in your native language with translation. Would you put the date on the card that you sent to me?

If possible can you send me some locall stuff? Like a bus or trainticket, a receipt or a piece of a newspaper? That would be awesome! Or maybe a teabag? So i can drink tea from your country:). Thank you!

Happy postcrossing!


expired cards:(

NL-4867925 to Russia send on 06-02-2021
NL-4815644 to Germany send on 06-12-2020

Loading map...