youmukon

youmukon, Lithuania
icon
7
sent


Receive postcards
11
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Belarusian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th November 2000
    (23 years old)
  • icon Instagram.com/youmukon

About Alisa...

I'm visual design student from Belarus, currently living in Vilnius, Lithuania. It is my first experience of living abroad, a bit scary, but interesting one. Despite geographical proximity, living in Belarus and in Lithuania are two completely different experiences. Now I adapted and I'm in love with Lithuania, but I want to learn more about other places in the world. I also interested in how others experience and feel immigration.
My hobbies are photography, making collages and long walks. However, I do lots of creative things, from drawing to tailoring and cross-stitching.
One of my hobbies is cooking, I'd like to learn more about other countries national cuisines! Also, I like coffee and tea. I'm fascinated by Chinese tea ceremony and tried to learn it. Yunnan puer is my favorite tea.
I also adore vintage aesthetic, unusual fashion and everything bright and colorful! My favorite colors are pale green, magenta and ultramarine.
Birds take special place in my heart, they are beautiful, free and gracious. Btw, my last name means "sparrow" in Russian!
As for music taste, my playlist is pretty diverse, but my favorite genres are black metal and post-punk. I'm big fan of Egor Letov (who's not?)
I'm new to post crossing, but very excited and looking forward to exchange cards! I'll be happy and grateful to earn any postcard, so don't be shy!

Loading map...