ymym33

ymym33, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 7th Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
26
sent


Receive postcards
28
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd May

About Ymkje...

Hi my name is Ymkje!

I am living in Amsterdam, the capital of the Netherlands.
I like the dynamic city life, but I am also a nature and silence lover. I like walking in the forest, going to the beach or just going for a walk in the nearest parc or just being some where, sitting at a tree and just doing nothing, read a book or write something.
Other favorits of me to do are, yoga, dancing, crochet, listening to music, drinking tea with friends, having fun, sending postcards, meeting (new) people and getting really to know them. Talking about our lifes and encourage each other to live from our hearts.
And l like traveling around the country and abroad.
The last things are coming beautifully together with postcrossing :-).
And I love to cook! So if you have a favorite (vegetarian) recipe to share, I would love to receive it :-)

I would describe myself as enthusiastic, colourfull, still, surpising, loving, curious and inpatient.
I am interested in the person behind the outside.

So I am very curious to hear from you. To get to know you a little bit.
If you have no idea where to write about, let me help you with some questions:
- what makes you happy and your heart glow?
- what are you dreams?
- about what are your proud of your self?
- what is unique for your country?
- what is your favorite (vegetarian) recipe and would you like to share it?

O and if you are Spanish speaking, I would love to improve my Spanish, so feel welcome to write in Spanish. muchas gracias :-).

Would be great to hear from you and I am looking forward to receive your postcard!

Thanks a lot!

Loading map...