vale1990

vale1990, Italy
  • country Italy
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jun., 2017
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
56
sent


Receive postcards
57
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Italian, english, spanish arabic, german, studing japanese and chinese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th March
  • icon twitter.com/Yukichan1990

About Valentina...

Hi! 😊
I'm Valentina, I'm 29, from Italy!🇮🇹 I live in north Italy, near Milan.
I graduated in philosophy and I speak italian, english, spanish, arabic (Egyptian dialect ) and a little bit german.
I like reading books, especially Wulf Dorn, and korean/japanese manga, listening metal music, watching series tv on Netflix and I really love Harry Potter's world.
I'd like, one day, travel in Usa, Japan, India and Egypt... maybe next year I will in NY or Tokyo.

I PREFER :
- gothic cards
- winter - snow - ice
- fantasy art
- northen light (Aurora Borealis)
- handade and etegami cards ❤
- "Greetings from... (Your country) "
- HARRY POTTER'S WORLD (stamps, cards, postcards, tickets, stickers ❤❤ )
- cavalier king (dog)
- vintage
- about your country, like foods, cities, drinks, stamps, monuments, quotes, famous people..

I collect all about Harry Potter!

*Please put the date on the card and could draw something for me, anything 😍
* I prefer you can send the Postcard in an envelope, it would also be nice if you could put some little item inside like: stamps, transport ticket, museum ticket, stickers, bookmarkers, coins or anything else
*Feel free to write about anything you'd like to share in italian, english, spanish, arabic and german.
*Can you write me something in your native language (with translate)?

Greetings from Italy/ Saluti dall'Italia ❤🇮🇹

:expired
IT-414883 (tsuruma) Japan 1/Aug/2017
IT-417632 (LarryHidingHawk) U.S.A. 27/Aug/2017
IT-417630 (Taminochka) Russia 27/Aug/2017
IT-418729 (attiir) Finland 5/Sep/2017
IT-426881 (mrbaseball77) U.S.A. 6/Nov/2017

Loading map...