triplans

triplans, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 1st Feb., 2023
  • icon Seen 26 days ago
icon
78
sent


Receive postcards
82
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Ukrainian, English, German, Spanish, Italian, Czech, Polish, Armenian, Georgian, Japanese
  • icon he/him
  • icon 19th May
  • icon instagram.com/triplans

About Kirill...

Hello! / Привет!

My name is Kirill, I was born in Tbilisi (Georgia), lived about 20 years in St. Petersburg (Russia) and now live in Cottbus (Germany)! Currently I work as a Research Fellow at the BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg where I teach Economics of Innovation. In my free time I give private German language lessons to high school students from Ukraine.

I speak freely Russian, Ukranian, English and German. I understand also Armenian (a bit), Belarussian, Czech, Italian, Finnish (a bit), Polish and Spanish. This year I began learning Japanese, so if you speak that one, write me some words please (please add Hiragana to the written Kanjis) :)

I enjoy traveling a lot and so far have visited 71 countries (in 9 of them I lived for some time). In my trip to Japan I got a personal stamp with my name which I put on every postcard I send!

If you travel as well and might be interested in hosting, let me know. I would also be pleased to host you if you come one day to Germany!

If you have an Instagram, feel free tollow my travel blog:
instagram.com/triplans
* Please write me a direct message so I can follow you too :) Or at least you Instagram profile on a postcard :)

Feel free to send me any postcard you have, I would be though very pleased if you send me a card respresenting your hometown or country (some interesting sights, historical buildings etc).

Many thanks and happy postcrossing :)
Kirill

Loading map...