tovertol

tovertol, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 24th Apr., 2011
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
479
sent


Receive postcards
484
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st February 1981
    (40 years old)

About Sam...

I'm a Herbal witch/pagan, back to basic nature. I've also started a journey to become a druid.

I have 2 furbabies (cats) Yoda & (Her Highness the Rebel Princess)
Leia

My hobbies are cooking sweet stuff, like cookies, fudge, cheesecakes and so on. Astronomy, making natural herbal remedies, lemonades and herbal teas and more and photography. I love to travel to England. Love to make friends all over the world.

I'm a big animal lover. Everywhere I go I always make some kind of animal friend.

I am into natural herbs. The weeds in the garden what people usually take out and throw away, is mostly useable in herbal teas or in remedies. Now the weather improved, we are mostly found in the woods near hear to find anything we can use in teas and remedies.

I did a couple Astronomy courses at the Observatory near here, which was very interesting and gave me more understanding about the stars, which I've always been interested in anyway. I love to stare at the stars for hours with a nice big cup of tea.

I'm a Security Officer and I work at Rotterdam Harbour.

I've learned a lot, but I can always learn more. I also like to learn more about other cultures.

I enjoy every card I receive. I also enjoy receiving homemade cards.

Nature, fun cards, animal cards, food cards, black & white cards, flower cards, Pagan and fantasy cards, Castle, Medieval, any cards... I don't mind if the card is in an envelope...

Loading map...