sthiede68

sthiede68, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 17th Jul., 2019
  • icon Seen about 6 hours ago
icon
190
sent


Receive postcards
194
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter

About Stephan...

Hello everyone,

My name is Stephan and i wish you all the best from my hometown Potsdam. I was born 1968 in Berlin. Today i live in Potsdam with my girlfriend and Pettersson the cat. There are a lot of things i like. I am very interestet in historical stuff around 1900 and earlier or a bit later.
Portrais of kings, queens, ruler, famous people of film movie, artist, musician, politics. Black and white photography with fashion or Clothes/Uniforms, transportation, trafic, gadgetry and so on… They can be colorful too. If you can, write in german, try it, you do it great! I am a collector of non electric shaving items. I love to launch a kite at windy days. I always have a camera in my bag.
Like everybody i like to travel. I prefer destinations with a beach. Cities too.
I love all kind of food and beer! German drink the whole day beer, it starts in the morning when we brush our teeth… ok, that was exaggerated. Never before breakfast... i'm joking. Do you know that german beer can have 400 ingredients that need not be specified and it is still brewed according to the German purity law?
Music is a lifelong compinion. I listen to pipes and drums as well as punk and sometimes i visite small concerts. Stoner Rock is my last discovery.
Every kind of Postcard is welcome. If you read the upper text you will know what i approximately prefer. Or make a suprise! Tell me how you live? Your last book? What do you like, what makes you angry, have to change? Is Elvis realy dead? Why is the Mother in the musical Hairspray always a man?

Have a nice day

Loading map...