snowkitten

snowkitten, Ireland
  • Ireland
  • Joined 28th Mar., 2010
  • Seen over 4 years ago
244
sent


247
received
90th on sent postcards from
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Estonian, English, some Russian, a little Spanish. understand Finnish
  • Female
  • 13th June 1987
    (31 years old)

About Teele...

Hi!

So... I'm a girl, 24, a journalist, a student, a dreamer and a child at heart who never ever wants to grow up. I love the beauty of this world and consider myself a spiritual person.

My interests include history, good books, bicycling and traveling backpacker-style. All my spare money goes for plane tickets, I love meeting new people from different cultures and literally want to go everywhere, to see and experience all the countries. So travel tips and recommendations are always welcome.

My favorite cards are the ones showing:

♥ cats (my big favorites), horses, dogs/wolves, seals, owls
♥ cute little animals (squirrel, hedgehog, prairie dog and such)
♥ all other animals (even the "weird" or unusual ones, I love them all :)
♥ trees & nature, sunflowers
♥ fantasy art
♥ children
♥ bicycles
♥ books, reading & writing
♥ retro girls & pinups
♥ black & white cards
♥ food, fruit & dishes
♥ anything gothic
♥ beautiful city or nature views, landmarks, native people, lifestyle or folk traditions, map cards
♥ encouraging sayings and quotations [especially cards which have a picture of a cat plus some motivating text, these are my special favorites which I use to decorate my wall; so far I have two :D ]

But of course all cards are welcome :)
PS: I love nice stamps and always use them myself.

*****
For fellow travel enthusiasts:

My trips have taken me to: Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and Ukraine. Next summer I'll be doing Western Balkans.

I'm a fan of Couchsurfing.org, if you like the idea of this website and would like to offer me your couch in the future, do let me know :)

Loading map...