skrynnya, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 10th Jun., 2011
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon RUSSIAN, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th April 1996
    (27 years old)
  • icon

About Olga...

1. Ольга из Кирова, отзовись! Открытка с мультяшным крокодилом, ты забыла написать номер открытки.
2. Открытка из Санкт-Петербурга с выставки Фаберже от Ирины, на открытке картина Дали. Номер не указан.

My name is Olga. I'm 26 years old. I live in Russia, Moscow region. I work as a flight attendant, so i travel around the world from time to time. In my freetime i like reading books, meeting with my friends and family, watching films with my husband and sleeping after work))) Also i like cooking very much!) Especially sweet pies with fruites)

Some cards I'd like to receive:
* maximum cards
* views of your city/country
* national clothes
* famous buildings
* nature/animals
* disney cartoons/Moomins/Star Wars
* drawn pictures
* seascapes^^
* art (especially: van Gogh, Gustav Klimt, René Magritte, Jheronimus Bosch)
(please, no ad-postcards, free postcards or handmade :)

If you don't have any of them - don't worry! all postcards are welcome!!! ;) (I really love cute and unusual stamps:)

Also i collect coins and stamps from all over ther world, and if you can send me one in envelope for my collection - it would be very nice)

And if it is possible, write something in your language (anything about yourself, or some interesting aphorism you like) with the translation into English=)
Happy postcrossing!!!


Loading map...