simeon

simeon, Bulgaria
  • country Bulgaria
  • Member since Joined 1st Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 2nd on sent postcards from 2nd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Bulgarian, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 19th July 2004
    (16 years old)

About Simeon...

Hello dear all!
I am Simeon from Varna city Bulgaria. I am 15 years old. I have younger sister Ina, she is 8 years old and very cute (the avatar is me and Ina). Ina is very happy when I raceive postcard.

I play basketball in lokal team "Cherno more", Ina loves to watch films for children.

I love the math and I go to many mathematical competitions. If you know any interesting problem - mathematical, logical or folk - please write me the problem on the card or message.
You can try to solve following problem and write the answer on the card:
8809 = 6
7111 = 0
8096 = 5
2756 = 1
6855 = 3
6782 = ?

I will be happy to receive different postcards, but I prefer:
-3D postcards,
-riddles (f.e. Where's Waldo),
-card from which I can learn something - about the world, the place where you live, the culture and traditions of your country
-animals
-cartoon postcards
-handmade postcards

-Inge Löök's old ladies for mоm
-Aleksei Dolotov´s cards for Ina

but all postcard are welcome.

If you send me a small gift, I would be very happy (tea bag, magnet, coins, stickers or sweets for Ina).

2018 my family bought a house with a garden and it would be very nice if you send us seeds to sow. We are still at the beginning of gardening :) (Updated 09.2019 - Flowers from Germany, Russia, Italy, Czech Republic, The Netherlands, the United States and other are blooming in our garden. We have carrots, basil, cabbage and parsley from Russia and zucchini from the USA.) We are so happy!!!

Have a nice day!
Simeon

Loading map...