sigridpaul

sigridpaul, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 6th Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th April

About Sigrid...

hello,
I am Sigrid, a women in her best age.
My family are my husband, my daughter, 25, and my son ,22.

I have a lot of interests like travelling, other countries and cultures, singing in a choir and handcrafts. My hobbies are flowers ,cactus and orchids and I like to visit 2 nd hand markets to look after old things.

I collected Teddy-bears, but now the place in my house is full so i stopped the collection. And I have a collection of old handmade nut-crackers, with them I decorate my home during christmas and wintertime.

My interest is to work with a partnership group for one part of Tanzania.

My home is in the middle of Germany near the Rhine area and the Loreley where tourists come for holidays or sight-seeing. I live in a small village with 2000 inhabitants on the country side, but i have visitors very often. My family let a holidays appartement for tourists and if you will visit my area and contact me before, we can drink a tea or a coffee together.

If possible ,please send me postcards with famous sights, buildings and land-scape, please only one view cards, no multi view cards. Flowers and interesting points of your country are interesting,too. So I will get some new ideas where to travel next. When you are learning or speaking German, please use the language and write something about your life, your family, your dreams....

I am waiting for your card, because there is nothing worse than an empty mailbox.

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...