shadow_ksenii

shadow_ksenii, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th Apr.
  • icon Seen about 2 hours ago
icon
20
sent


Receive postcards
20
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon русский, английский
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th January 1992
    (28 years old)
  • icon facebook.com/shadowKsenii

About Ксения...

Good afternoon! My name is Ksenia and I am 28 years old (born in 1992). I am happy to see you in my profile. I am from the Russian Federation. I live in the Siberian city of Tyumen on the banks of the Tura river. Previously, she lived in the city of Nizhnevartovsk on the banks of the Ob river (the longest river in the world). I love my city, it is very beautiful.
My Hobbies are:
+ photo,
+ scrapbooking,
+ drawing,
+ reading,
+ swimming,
+ travelling,
+ biking,
+ skating,
+ skiing,
+ snowboarding,
+ Sup-bord.
The books I read are very different, from travel to psychology and self-development. I love Rammstein and marvel heroes (especially the X-Men).
I can walk for hours in the Park and admire the nature, it's fascinating!
I have long wanted to learn Japanese and Korean, but all hands do not reach. I love Magna and series of these countries. I know a little English from the school curriculum.
My favorite animal is a deer!!!
-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----
Instagram: shadow_ksenii and knigi.shadow.knigi
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shadowKsenii/
-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----
I will be happy with any card, but if you listen to my wishes, it will be magical.
* You can send a handmade card,
* The card will be better preserved in the envelope (our Russian post mercilessly spoils the picture with stamp).
* Write something about your country or about your city, I always look at Google maps from the destination of the postcard.
* I can send direct swaps, if you send a postcard directly, without a postcrossing code, I will respond to you (be sure to clearly write the address and wishes for the response card).
* I like watercolors and pencil if the picture is drawn realistically
-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----
Themes of postcards (I am interested in):
♡ one of my hobbies
♡ deer
♡ flowers (I love peonies),
♡ decor,
♡ books (bookshelves, cozy places to read),
♡ Animals (horses, owls, hares, foxes, hedgehogs, big cats),
♡ architecture,
♡ art,
♡ watercolor sketches,
♡ interesting beautiful places and nature,
♡ cute anime,
♡ beautiful girls,
♡ Capricorn,
♡ ballerinas,
♡ world map (or your country),
♡ postal theme,
♡ food, drinks, coffee,
♡ pin up
-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----
Vinogradova Kseniya Olegovna
625039 Tyumen, 50 let Oktyabrya, 54-17
RUSSIA
-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----^-----^------^-----^-----^-----
I learn something new every day thanks to you and edit this list. Thank you

Loading map...