sakri

sakri, Finland
  • Finland
  • Joined 18th Jan., 2011
  • Seen over 2 years ago
531
sent


537
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • finnish, english, swedish
  • Female
  • 19th March

About Saara...

Hello everyone!

I`m Saara and live in east Finland with my husband and one daughter (16 y.o.)
I have a kiosk and I work a lot because it is open 12 hours every day. Fortunatelly I have workers who will helps me and then I get some freetime.
My hobbies are jogging, reading and see my friends. And of course Postcrossing! I joined Postcrossing because I have always loved postcards and sending postcards.

Pleace, write something else than "Greeting from...", I really like to hear something about You. Maybe you can tell me what is you big dream, what is the way you relax, what is the biggest happening in you life, do you hate/love something or tell me what
is your typical day...anything you want:)
When I received a postcard I put it into my wall in my kitchen.
My family and my friends are very interested in every postcard and they will enjoy about your postcards too.

When you are choosing a postcard to me, there are some tips..
* paintings by Renoir, Monet, Manet ect..
* paintings of ladies with polished clothings
* colourful cards
* teddy-bears
* pixies and FAIRIES,FAIRIES and FAIRIES
* drawned cards
* little details..
* moonlight
* sunset
* royal family
* hearts ♥ and cards telling about love
* funny and humor cards are very wellcome :)

* anyway... something what you think is beautiful in your opinion..
You can check my favourites postcards in my wall. As you can see there is NO maps, multiviews, cities, buildings....

...I am waiting and I will be happy every postcard
I will received!

-Saara-

Loading map...