riannenmgn

riannenmgn, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 11th Aug., 2010
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
349
sent


Receive postcards
352
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th March 1986
    (36 years old)

About Rianne...

Hello my name is Rianne 29 years old and i live in the Netherlands, in a beautiful city called Nijmegen.

For fun i like to walk with my two dogs, watch tv. my favorite series are: Friends (no mather how many times you watch it, it is still funny!), The big bang theory and Grey`s Anatomy
Music is a big part of my life i can`t go one day without music.

I love animals, and I have some rescued pets: 2 dogs (Labrador and a Sheltie) And 4 guinea pigs.

If you don`t know what to send me here is my wish list to help you out:

♥ Fox. I love foxes! They are so beautiful.
♥ As a big animal lover I also love to receive animal cards :) But please no cards with animals in Zoo`s or locked up in anyway, thank you.
♥ Children with animals
♥ Something typical from where you live.(City/night view, skyline, beaches, cartoon, native animals, nature or map cards)
♥ Nouvelles Images
♥ Correspondances
♥ The old VW bus
♥ US state map

Still no idea? Check my favourits wall :)

If posible please no:
-Freecards
-Self made
-Double/ folded cards in envelope
-Selfprints
-Religious cards
Thank you in advance :-)

Could you also please write the date on the card? That would be awesome, thank you.

I Register My Cards AS Soon AS They Are Received.

Loading map...