puenkti

puenkti, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 28th Sep., 2015
  • icon Seen 8 days ago
icon
184
sent


Receive postcards
184
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French, a little Spanish
  • icon 1st November

About Sonja...

Hi dear postcrossers all over the world,

My name is Sonja and I live in Germany, near Frankfurt/Main. I am married and have 2 children (son born in 1998, daughter born in 2007).
I really like to get to know people from foreign countries and I think postcrossing is a good way!

Whenever I have time I love to be outside. Biking, hiking, and gardening are my favourite activities. I like reading too, but hardly find enough time.

And I love children. They always tell you what they think, even if it's not always what you want to hear....

Cooking vegetarian meals is another passion, although I am not a vegetarian.
I like people with a good sense of humour because I love to laugh.

I am looking forward to receiving nice postcards from everywhere in the world. I think it's always an unforgettable moment to find a postcard of an unknown person from a foreign country in your letterbox.

Every postcard chosen by you will be fine. Of course I am extremely interested in seeing where you come from. So, if possible, a card representing your home town or region would be highly appreciated and please, tell me something about you.

Furhermore I like

- seasonal greetings (Xmas, Easter etc.)
- birthday cards ( 1 Nov.)
- cards with a lot of colours
- balloons/hot air balloons
- food (especially cakes and muffins)
- trees
- landscapes, everything related to nature
- waterfalls
- beaches
- stones
- hearts
- people

HAPPY POSTCROSSING!

Loading map...