poppedijntje, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 15th Feb., 2016
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st October

About Chantal...

I'm Chantal, I live in Holland.
Married and have 5 kids (gave birth to no 5 on may 30th just recently)
I love travelling, animals (especially cows and chow chows), wellness, (high)tea, movies, reading (thrillers and true stories), cherubs and Forever Friends bears.
I enjoy sending and receiving mail.

Cards I would like to receive:
-Alexey Dolotov
-Animals with clothes on or behaving human in another way (drawings)
-cards with candy and cupcakes, photographs and drawings
-40's-50's pinups
-Quotes and sayings
-Fruit (cherries, strawberries, watermelon, pineapples) especially drawn pictures
-Betty Boop, Minnie Mouse, Miss Piggy
-Postcards with tattoos (tattooed people)
-illustrated flamingo's
-Illustrated cactus
-Cows , buffalo's, yaks etc
-chow chows (dog breed)
- watercolour paintings
- cards with feathers
- illustrated hummingbirds
- illustrated swallows
- geisha's, especially drawings
- yago partal zoo portraits
- Blue Art (Magali Fournier and others)
-Editions des correspondances
- Misstigri
- Nicoletta Ceccoli
- Edition Gollong

In the season it would be nice to receive christmas cards.
My birthday is october 1st, I would like to receive birthday cards around that time.

I prefer postcards in an enveloppe.
It would be nice if you sent me something from your country or a fridge magner. Tell me some more about yourself, where you live. What you enjoy doing, a good movie you've seen.
Something you like to eat (maybe a recipe)

I am really looking forward to receiving mail!

Loading map...