polina1808

polina1808, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 20th May., 2016
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
18
sent


Receive postcards
18
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th August 1989
    (31 years old)

About Pauline...

Hello, my dear! 💝
My name is Pauline. I live in the beautiful city Moscow (Russian Federation)🇷🇺. Some time ago I learned about a postcrossing , and I have found it very interesting: it is possible to make a small trip around the world 🗺 by just watching postcard ☺️ At the present I am not working, because I'm looking after my wonderful little baby 🍼, she's only 1,5 year😍.
My hobbies are decoupage, art therapy and I really like a design. If talk about music, I am a big fan of the "Queen" band, especially Freddie Mercury🎧.
My husband and I are very fond of traveling and never miss the opportunity to see interesting places and visit such wonderful countries as France, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Ukraine, Monaco and the Netherlands.
Please write me a prescription in your country cuisine and a few words in your native language, if it possible😊 You makes me so happy 😊
I would love your postcards to be like:
- images of your country or city attractions🏙;
- rain🌧;
- space🌌;
- babies🚼;
- extraordinary postcards🗯;
- nature🖼;
- film/cartoons frames of your country🎞📽;
- black and white or old-fashioned postcards🔳;
- good mood bringing postcrads or cards based on your own preference🔆.
I would be very glad to know a little bit about you and your country or city you live in. It would be awesome to receive your return postcard 💋☺️📬 Happy postcrossing !!! 💌
Looking forward to your card!📮
Best regards,
Pauline 🌸

Loading map...