oanamaria

oanamaria, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 1st Mar., 2017
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
95
sent


Receive postcards
89
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Romanien, French, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th September

About Oana-Maria...

Hi, I am Oana and I live in Germany in a town near Frankfurt am Main. I live here for almost 4 years. My country of origin is Romania.
I am interested in other languages and different cultures. I love to travel, I can say that it is my biggest hobby. I love to visit any town, any country, anytime. Tell me something interesting about the local culture of your country/city you live in or something about you, what you like/dislike/dream/wish.
I finished the University of Architecture so I have a weakness for art, building, city views, culture, history. Now I work as a graphic designer and I can call myself lucky because it doesn't feel like work :). I love design in any form. ( fashion, art, typography, illustration, photography).
I love to read a lot and like postcards, it helps me travel all over the world at any time, through every culture.
Most of all I love Japan and Japanese culture. I hope I will have the opportunity to see it in person.

About postcards, it doesn't matter that much,
I would love:
- something very characteristic of your culture
- city/village/country where you live
- church/cathedral/castle
- UNESCO World Heritage Sites
- any postcard you like and it's showing a bit of yourself, your country, your town... so I can learn about you and your place. I love a postcard with a story it makes it special.

Thank you for taking the time to read this:)
You can write as much as you like on the postcard back, the more the better :)
I can't wait to see your cards!

Loading map...