nimsaY

nimsaY, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 13th Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
83
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st September 1994
    (27 years old)

About Yasmin...

Hello :)
I'm Yasmin, 25 years old and i come from a place near Aachen, Germany.
I live together with my mother and my younger brother. My hobbies are reading, meeting friends, crafting and the newest: postcrossing! (: I collect Disney stamps from every country (: if you want to swap some, feel free to send me a message or send them in an envelope , of course i will return a favor (:

A few things i like are for example:
* everthing from Disney! Iam a big fan (: ( especially Winnie the Pooh and
Eeyore but still everything (: )
* history
* totoro
* anything that glitters
* elephants
* sloths
* all animals
* books
* vintage
* black/white
* nature
* unicorns
* trees
* flowers
* postcards of your town/city
* season cars ( like easter, christmas,etc )
* in september birthday cards (: my sign of the zodiac is virgo (:
* just beautiful cards (:
* traditional buildings and temples

My favorites don't only include postcards i have recevied but also just any postcards i think are pretty. Feel free to get some inspiration there if you are still unsure (:

× please don't forget to write a date on the postcard (:
× it would be really nice , if you can upload a photo of the postcard (:

I'm looking forward to hearing from you,
Yasmin (:

Happy postcrossing (:#

Loading map...