mirlling

mirlling, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
49
sent


Receive postcards
47
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th July

About Anna...

My name is Anna and I´m 18 years old.
In my free time I love listening to music and read books (if I have enough time). I'm interested in Asian culture, it traditions and languages (Korea is my love, I like k-pop and dramas).

My favourite hobby is travelling and I have already invited a lot of countries. The Spain and Norway made the strongest impression on me. I want to visit Korea, Japan, Canada, United Kingdom and Easter Island ;;

That is the reason I like postcrossing a lot, because it is kind of meeting new people all around world.

I totally love these kinds of cards:
☺ the scenery, places of interest
☺ retro
☺ crazy
☺ beautiful reproductions of drawings
☺ space
☺ future
☺ asian motives (as part of a korean cilture - bts and ikon, my favourite bands)
☺ history (especially ancient)
☺ steampunk
☺ knights
☺ associated with the plot of any book
☺ different styles in paintings and architecture
☺ fantastic
☺ fashion
☺ maps
☺ transport
☺ playing cards
☺ disneyland

☻ if it is possible, not usual modern photos (i prefer art)
☻ thank you for not sending me tourist cards with multiple images, free /add cards or double greeting cards.
☻ no nude

! Please, write a few words in your native language on the back side of the card.
! and the date of shipping

Loading map...