mirYaam

mirYaam, Netherlands
icon
689
sent


Receive postcards
691
received

About Mirjam...

Hello lovely friends from all over the world!

I'm Mirjam, a 31 years old Christian woman and I live in a small village in the North of the Netherlands, together with son Levi Lucas (6 years old) and my daughter (1 years old) ❤️. My son really likes Dinosaurs, RAWR!
I love to read a good book, handlettering (if you also like to do this, please show!), Geocaching, bullet journaling, collect stamps, watch series, shopping and listen to my favorite music.

I would lóve to get the next postcards (please, in an envelop)
✿ Geronimo Stilton and Fantasia
🌸 meetingcards ^_^
✿ Papersisters
🌸 Gypsies and their trailers
✿ artists like Inge Löök, Silke Leffler, Fiep Westendorp, Inga Paltser
🌸 Children from all over the world
✿ Illustrations (Gorjuss, Kotovasiya, Jetoy, Krtek, Sheepworld, Correspondances and Beatrix Potter)
🌸 Cute and Kawaii
✿ quotes (also from the Bible)
🌸 breastfeeding
✿ dinosaurs for my son Levi Lucas
🌸 Greetings from... (Postallove) only from your own country please :)
✿ guinea pig
🌸 fairytales
✿ illustrations with flamingo's, owls or foxes
🌸 Paperchase
✿ Studio Inktvis / Studio Schatkist (Nederland)
🌸 Taiwan: LEBOO cards http://www.cdn.org.tw/_Resource/Upload/Media/20160607190239.jpg
✿ or check my Favorites!

I collect (you can send me anything if you want):
- stamps (especially Christmas, cartoon and lovely/nice stamps)
- tickets (train, bus, metro, cinema, all you can imagine)
- magnets, for my fridge
- stickers

Loading map...