krissi

krissi, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 1st Mar., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
342
sent


Receive postcards
342
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th September 1980
    (41 years old)

About Kristin...

Hello, Hallo....

my name is Kristin and I live in Germany/Thuringia Forest with my husband and my cute kitty called "Sylvester".
My freetime activitys are writing postcards or letters, dancing, swimming or walking in the forest. And Watching the animals. In the summer I like gardening because I have a herbgarden... It smells so good. But I also love practicing yoga, and travelling around the world.
I'm so curious about all the wonderful things in this world. I think the nature is our biggest treasure.
I also enjoy to read all kind of books. I read novels or spirituell books.
What's your favourite book? Or Author?
I like eating out and to finding new restaurants.
And what's your favorite dish? I like dumplings with red cabbage and sauce. Have you ever eaten something like that? Mmm smile.
It's a traditional dish in Thuringia. One day you have to try it.
Some types of postcards I'm especially interested in:
-> Tourist postcards, I like it so much
-> landscape, old houses, history
-> architecture
-> castle/palace
-> typical fruits, recipes
-> National Parks,
-> city scenes
But you can see it in my favorites.

And I'm interesting in old stamps.

Please, write about yourself,your dreams, about your country and what you absolutly want to relive....
I interested in your culture. What do you think about the life and more...and more :-)
I'm also interested in pen pals!!!

PS: Please write not only "Happy Postcrossing" on the card!!!
That would be a real shame.

Loading map...