korselena

korselena, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 7th Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen 7 months ago
icon
271
sent


Receive postcards
273
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th July

About Elena...

Hello, dear man!
I'm Elena, I'm 43. I live in a small village. I have a husband and three wonderful children. And 3 cats. I work as a speech therapist. I like to turn into a child and play. I love my job very much. It gives me strength and energy. I really like to travel, but now it's not working well. I love people! I really like to communicate, listen to good music, read books. I study all the time and love it very much. I cook incredibly fragrant and delicious bread, sewing clothes and dreaming. I like to watch the series "Friends" and I will be glad to see cards with that dear guys. I love postcards with views of different countries and beautiful places. I love everything kind, positive, warm and heartily. Happy postcrossing!


Здравствуй, дорогой человек!
Я Елена, мне 43 года. Я живу в небольшом селе. У меня есть муж и трое замечательных детей. А еще 3 кошки. Я работаю логопедом. Люблю превращаться в ребенка и играть. Очень люблю свою работу. Она дает мне силы и энергию. Я очень люблю путешествовать, но сейчас это плохо получается. Люблю людей! Очень люблю общаться, слушать хорошую музыку, читать книги. Я постоянно учусь и очень это люблю. Пеку невероятно ароматный и вкусный хлеб, шью одежду и мечтаю. Люблю смотреть сериал "Друзья" и буду рада открыткам с дорогими мне ребятами. Люблю открытки с видами разных стран и красивых мест. Люблю все доброе, позитивное, теплое и от души!

Loading map...