kaisareetta

kaisareetta, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 17th Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
94
sent


Receive postcards
94
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon finnish, english, swedish, little bit of german and a tiny bit of french
  • icon Female
  • icon 12th April

About Kaisa...

Hi there!

My name is Kaisa and I´m 32 years old. I live with my fiance, our 2 yo son and a cat.

I enjoy baking and cooking (especially with organic ingredients) and trying new recipes. I'm also trying to find out about the wonders of gardening, in the limits of the brief Finnish summers.

I´m fascinated about almost everything old, rusty or vintage (dishes, clothes, furniture, cars, buildings, people.. :) ).

I love a nice cup of coffee, getting to know people, hearing life stories and about those mysterious brief moments in life that makes the difference..

My favorite subjects for cards are art photographs, vintage, black and white, portraits, old maps, close-ups, illustrations, little details, pictures of animals, food or nature, old posters and old ads..etc.
Whether the card is one of those above or not, small, large, two-parted, in an envelope or handmade, it´s all the same to me.
The point is that you've picked the card for me.

As I mentioned I l o v e hearing stories, so please tell something about yourself, your life situation, hopes, dreams or frustrations. Something you want to share with me.
What's going on in your life today? What made you happy or pissed you off? What goes on while you're writing your card?

Take care!

-Kaisa-

Loading map...