joankole

joankole, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 10th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
300
sent


Receive postcards
302
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English and German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th November 1963
    (58 years old)

About Joanneke...

Hi/Hoi (= Dutch),

My name is Joanneke. I live in Krabbendijke, a village in the province Zeeland in the Netherlands.

I am married and have 3 kids, 2 boys from 26 and 23 years and 1 girl, she's 19 years. 2 of them are living at home, and one is living with his girlfriend in a different place.

I love to work with children, I work on a consultation-bureau, this is an child healthcare, and I work in the headoffice.
The children are aged 0-4 years old.

My hobbies are reading books, knitting, painting, going on a holiday with the caravan, walking with our dog, an australian shepherd, called Wish (because it was my daughters greatest "wish" to have a dog).

I like to get nice mail, and send many cards to family and friends.
All types of chearfulcards (written and stamped) are welcome, but NO envelopes.

BUT THE MOST, I like cards from the place of environment from where you live!!!
And also I like map cards very much!!

I DON'T LIKE cards with strange creations on it.
I even don't like home made and free cards!

Please, write the date on it!!

From Finland, I like the cards of Inge Löök very much, they make me smile!

Please, look at my recieved card, I've scanned them all.
I'm looking forward to recieve your card and I will register it as soon as possible!

I always do my best to send the "most wanted" card to someone, so I hope that the one who send me a card also do so:)

I wish you all the best and a lot of fun with Postcrossing!

Loading map...