iwalenty

iwalenty, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 21st Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen about 22 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon 3 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020, 2021 & 2023WPD 27th on sent postcards from 27th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th May

About Iwona...

♥ UNITED AGAINST WAR ♥ !!!!
If you can help Ukraine, please do it . Thank you.

Hi! Cześć!
My name is Iwona and I live in Gdańsk, a beautiful city by the sea in Poland. I live here together with my husband Paweł, independent black cat Mona and adorable yellow Labrador Dona. I have two adult children Piotr and Marta. Piotr lives in old famous city Kraków , Marta lives in Belgium in beautiful Leuven. My son-in-law plays in the band " Wheel of Smoke ".
On 2020 I became happy grandma .My granddaughter Luna is wonderfull.
On 2022 I became happy grandma for the second time. Leon is handsome.
In my free time I like reading Scandinavian crime fiction books,
travelling and taking care of our garden.
I love postcards with photos of the most important and interesting places, buildings(esp.bridges and railway stations), monuments etc of your home city or country.
If it is possible , please find for me postcard with chimney-sweeper:)or painting done by local artist.
I would be pleased if you send me a herb tea bag from your countryl!!!!!!!! I love all different tea!!!
I do not like multiview postcards. Keep them for those who like.
Happy postcrossing!
Iwona
https://visitgdansk.com/e-book

Loading map...