Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

inki1963, Germany

inki1963

(or Inge) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 2 years (998 days).
668 sent 666 received


  • Distance sent: 1,522,662 miles
  • Last seen: about 1 hour ago
  • Languages: English, German, French, little Japanese, Spanish beginner
  • Birthday: 28th February
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.09, Lon: 6.58 | Google Maps

About Inge...


I am 54 years old, mother of a 28 years old daughter, love travelling, drawing (zentangles), sports. I am living in a small town between Cologne and Düsseldorf.

I will be happy about any card. But if you by chance find a card with a bike, chocolate or coffee, penguins , sloths or elephants and the old ladies by Inge Löök on it I would be glad about it. Also hand made and drawn cards are welcome....

Since I am always looking for a nice place to spend my holidays I would also like to get postcards showing beautiful places in your country... Perhaps you can also tell me a good place to have a good coffee and cake =)

If you find a card with a red panda on it, please feel free to send it. My daughter Laura loves them and I would like to start a collection for her to give it to her when she marries. I don't know when that will be but I hope to have a cute collection than....

For a second project I would like to receive self drawn Zentangle cards to put them all together into a frame. Who can help me? (If you like, have a look at my Zentangle postcards and other drawings on pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/inki1963/inges-zentangles/)