ink-ku

ink-ku, Finland
  • Finland
  • Joined 27th Apr., 2009
  • Seen 4 days ago
sent


received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • finnish, english, little bit swedish
  • Female
  • 5th October 1967
    (51 years old)

About Anu...

Hello,

I'm 50 years old woman from Finland and I love my life. I live with my husband and lovely cocker spaniel boy! My children are full-age, daughter is 27 years old and son is 26 years old. I have 3 stepchildren, too. They are all full-age and they are my husbands children.

My first grandchild was born on Christmas Day, 12/25/2010. He is a really cute little boy. The best Christmas present. I have 4 grandchildren who are my stepdaughter's.

I like photographing, handigrafts and travelling and I´m member of Red Cross Finland.

I hope that you can tell me what kind is weather and temperature there were you live. :)

All kind of postcards are welcome, but here is some spelcial hopes

I believe that small actions in this world we live in a better place. That is why I make the wish of sending me a card from one of charity such as Red Cross, Red Crescent, UNICEF, etc.

Unesco World Heritage sites
touristy postcards of your city or country
Black and white
old cars
dogs, fox
Food

Mummot (Inge Löök) kortteja, Mauri Kunnas, toki kaikenlaiset kortit kotimaastakin ovat tervetulleita :)

My birthday is 5th October so around the time I like to recieve birthday cards.

Around Christmas Time I like to recieve Christmas cards from all around the world

Or suprise me :)

Loading map...