happyjes

happyjes, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 10th Aug., 2010
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
187
sent


Receive postcards
190
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Nederlands, Deutsch, (un po') Italiano
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th June 1985
    (34 years old)

About Jessica...

Hello you!

I'm Jessica, 28 years old, living in the beautiful and flat Holland.

I very much like traveling, themeparks and sightseeing.
I work in a museum and think variety of culture is really important. That's why I joined postcrossing, to understand more about other cultures.

**************************************************************

Maybe you could send me a card from one of the highlights of your city or country.
- monuments
- cityviews
- museums
- castles or palaces
- parks
- old ruins
etc.

I'm also a huge fan of Disney (themeparks and characters) and all themeparks around the world, so if you happen to have such a card in your collection I would be happy to receive it.

I also like seasonal cards in all languages around Christmas, Easter and so on.

Please do not send selfmade or adcards.

**************************************************************

If you speak a language I dont speak, can you write a quote or slogan in your language on the card? I would very much like to investigate what the quote means ;-).
If possible write the date on the card.

You can take a look at my favourites for more ideas! Sending one of my favs, makes me extra happy...

I'm curious for your card!

Groetjes Jessica

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Expired:
NL-1253688 - Krismast - USA
NL-1109912 - Finnarion - Belarus
NL-1025274 - CassandraL - USA
NL-926050 - scjhkh - Taiwan
NL-902562 - kklaiber - USA
NL-600200 - kikka_va - Italy

Loading map...