garry_vall

garry_vall, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 29th Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen 28 days ago
icon
212
sent


Receive postcards
214
received

About Igor...

Hello, it's me ;)
I am 28 years old. I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

I am interested in music, painting, photography, sports, hip-hop, traveling.
6 years dancing hip- hop in the team . The team he took part in various competitions

I really love all that is connected with the water, fish, whale, beaches, sea, river , ocean......
Fond and breed aquarium fish .

I would be pleased to receive postcards with:
- Greetings from... by postallove.com (Exception: Poland, Germany, Serbia, Japan, Austria, Taiwan, Denmark) https://www.postallove.com/Postcards/Greetings-from-series
- abstraction
- architecture of Your city, Country. (please, do not send multiview.)
- modern buildings in your city
- Dreamcatcher
- ethnic style (ethnics)
- Dinosaurs
- whales or cachalot
- sea creatures
- sea theme
- monsters
- underwater world
- mythical creatures
- giraffes
- interesting pictures
- movie characters and cartoons
- cards associated with music and dance
- tattoo
- creative cards, funny cards
- space and planets (especially Neptune - planet protector)

And all cards welcome!

Please, write me about yourself some words 😊
+ It's good, if you will write the date, time and wether, when you fill card.
IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO WHRITE - just draw something :)
Also, please, write some words or phrases on your native language and the translation.
I also like it when you talk about what for music you listening, maybe we like the same or i discover some new music because of you!

See you soon! Happy postcrossing!

Igor

Loading map...