galushko_o

galushko_o, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 14th Sep., 2014
  • icon Seen about 9 hours ago
icon
92
sent


Receive postcards
94
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Ukrainian, English, German
  • icon Female
  • icon 29th August
  • icon vk.com/o.galushko

About Oksana...

I am currently making a social year in Germany!

Hi, everyone!
I really want to find out more about people from different countries and about their life. I am 23. I am doing a social year in Germany. I think now I live one of the best periods in my life. I'm trying to meet new people and travel as lot as possible. At first I was an Au-Pair in Hamburg. I've met so many new people and seen so many new places. Living far away from home can be really exciting.
I like watching series. My favourite ones are am Sherlock BBC, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Shameless (US) and Doctor Who. I can't imagine my life without music. My favourite music bands are Imagine Dragons and Twenty One Pilots. I've also visited their concerts in Kyiv and Hamburg.
I am happy to send and to receive postcards:) I'm glad with every postcard, so you can send me any postcard you want.
If you don't know what to send, here is the list of my interests:
- interesting places of your city or country;
- cute things;
- all kinds of animals;
- art cards;
- UK culture;
- nature: sea, sun, beach,rivers,animals etc.;
- famous people:singers, actors etc.
- Greetings from...postcards
Tell me about your native city, an interesting story from your life or about something that's happend the last few days)
Also if you would like write about your favorite films, TV series, books or music)

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...