ellibeth

ellibeth, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 21st Jun., 2014
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
351
sent


Receive postcards
351
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English and a bit Italian, try it with Arabic
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th November

About ellibeth...

Hello guys :)
I am Elli, 22 years old from Germany and because of the Corona situation I had to move back to my parents. I lived in Jordan before and I still have some very nice postcards from there. So if you don't mind that they are not send from Jordan, let me know ;)

I really like all kinds of postcards, but to help you a bit I am going to tell you a little bit about me.

I love rainbows and sunrises, horror stories, shamrocks, old books, piano music, apple pie, Doctor Who, skipping, fries, pearl earrings and hammocks, puzzles, ice tea, Saltatio Mortis, ballet, commercials of Coca Cola, cows, pirates, voice actors, the Enterprise, balloons, unicycles, schlager music from the time when schlager music was advanced, cacti, aromatic candles, socks

I really do not like the word hate, war, broccoli and chocolate Santa Clauses in september, starvation, schlager music from the time when musik was/is not advanced, violence, poverty and very strait shoes, pollution, factory farming, prices of the Deutsche Bahn, gummi bears and dust

I really wish to became secretary general of the United Nations, being the godmother of an octopus called Gulliver, fly to outer space, write a bestseller and win an Oscar, buy a house for my mother, run a marathon and save the world, get a Noble Prize, establish a retirement home for cows, crest the Mount Everest, learn sailling and travel through Mongolia.

My free time is full of dreaming, running over grassland barefoot and trek into adventures, waiting for my letter from Hogwarts and disseminating one-cent pieces in the world, postcrossing, reading, writing, acting, biking, hiking, baking and crochet.

Loading map...