elisbaeth76, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 14th Aug., 2011
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch, english, german
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th July

About Eveliene...

hello, i am 38 years old, live in The Hague in the Netherlands, i live near the beach and love walking on it and i love the sea in it different forms (calm,thunder and storm) i like travelling, theatre, movies, art, reading, writing, sitting on the beach with a glass of wine...

i love receiving postcards that have something to do with
- dance (contemporary, jazz, tap dancing, musical)
- theatre (buildings, acting, dancing, singing, musicals)
- art (degas, touleuse lautrec, klimt,escher)
- statues( michelangelo, ect)
- books (covers of books, books, some quotes from books)
- tanka's and heiku's
- illustrations of children books.
- something around 1900, fin de siecle, jahrhundertwende
- black and white

i don't like receiving postcards with
- inside museums
- animals
- ad cards
- companies/restaurants/shops
- children drawings
- flowers, grass fields, just clouds
- esoteric cards
- sweets
- tourist view cards

tell me on the card more about you or the card, what are the pictures of paintings on it, the date of the day, what you have been upto, why you picked the card....

Please check my postcard wall before sending a card because I have received the same card more than once, sometimes twice, sometimes tripple!

open for penpalling...

Loading map...