eeva21

eeva21, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 26th Jul., 2011
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, svenska, English, suomi
  • icon Female
  • icon 5th July

About eeva21...

I am from a beautiful old town in the western Finland where I live with my family and two dogs, Beagles. I am interested in nature, gardening, music, foreign cultures, arts and languages. And in you and your life!
What kind of cards I like - please, look at my favorites!
Don´t forget to write your ID (please - NOT in the area near the stamps) and the date!And please: write AUF DEUTSCH or PÅ SVENSKA if you can those languages! Please, write something else you have written on your profile!It is nice to read about your life...
Please, take a look if I already have a card you think to post to me... I am pleased with one!
I would be happy to get cards for example with subjects
- Tiffany glass art ( stained glass, fused glass)
- Jugend style/Art Nouveau in the art of your homeland/any kind of art in your land
- typical landscapes from your country/city - the nature; only the motives from your own land please!
- opera houses in your country
- attractions
- nature; waves, trees, flowers, stones...
- music
- people in their work on the countryside
- doors,keys, windows, books
- AND: my birthday 5.7. - it would bee so nice to get your congratulation in your language on the front side of the card :)
- Christmas cards in December
Don´t worry if you don´t have a card like those - I will be happy with any card from you:)

If you have cards from the beginning of 1900th century - please, send to me!!

No envelopes,please!

I am waiting for your card!!

Loading map...