darrina

darrina, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 23rd Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
156
sent


Receive postcards
159
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd April 1996
    (26 years old)

About Darya...

Hi everyone~~~
My name is Dasha, I live in a small country Belarus, Gomel city. My education is English teacher, but I disappointed in this profession, so now I work as a taxi dispatcher.
I like animals, especially cats and dogs. Also I like Korean pop- and traditional culture. I am fond of it, so I would be happy to receive a postcard from Korea ^^
I DO LOVE animals, that' s why I am a vegeterian for about 8 years. I have two cats (Musya, she is 13 y.o. and Murzik, he is 7 y.o.). I also have a dog ( Tosha and he is 9 y.o.). I love them very much :)
I would be happy to the postcards of:
- animals,flowers
- Buddhism theme
- Yoga
- Vegan theme
- Nature, Sky
- London, Seoul
- Korean Wave, K-pop
- Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indian buildings and their national culture
- Handmade postcards

But I'll be glad to any postcards anyway:) Feel free choosing a postcard^^

If you can, I would be really glad if you stick a coin. Recently I found out that I like collecting coins from different countries.
I also welcome tea bag labels... or anything interesting you can stick to the postcard.
P.S. please write the date. Thank you!

Expired Postcards :(
BY-2413952 Vladun Russia 12/Dec/2018
BY-2834718 Lizzie_Wong China 6/Dec/2021
BY-2822607 ninjabery United Kingdom 9/Nov/2021

Loading map...