cugirlxxl

cugirlxxl, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 4th Aug., 2014
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
306
sent


Receive postcards
308
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th January

About Kirsten...

short about myself: born 1968, 2 Children (22m/18f in 2015), living in a small town in Germany.
hobbies: reading, music, internet, travelling (or dreaming of it), star trek

I would be happy about every card, but I don't like military motives and religious motives or ad-cards.
Cards from the places you live would be fine - so I get to know places without being there :-) - single or multiview, everything is welcome!

I love pictures of old cars (as you can see in my avatar), for example german or american oldtimer, places of interest near by or far away from you, Elephants, Dolphins, Star Trek, Doctor Who, Disney characters, Autumn motives with much orange:-), poppies, sand art....well, I've just started :-)

I'm looking forward now...... :-)

PS: The cards in my favourites are cards I have seen at other profiles, I like them, but I don't have them :-)

Für die deutschsprachigen Postcrosser eine kleine Anregung: was macht Ihr mit Karten, die Euch nicht so gefallen? Bevor Ihr die einfach vernichtet, könntet Ihr ohne viel Aufwand etwas Gutes tun und die Briefmarken dieser Karten nach Bethel schicken (Infos hier:http://www.briefmarken-bethel.de/), denn dort herrscht, weil so viele Firmen mittlerweile Maschinen haben, ein Mangel an "Arbeit". Danke!

Expired:
DE-3568482 to Belarus
DE-3582111 to Canada
DE-3754487 to China
DE-3923530 to Belarus
DE-4526636 to China
DE-4625769 to Spain
DE-5106009 to Finland
DE-5298730 to China

Loading map...