cathemount

cathemount, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 11th Feb., 2009
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
307
sent


Receive postcards
309
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th May 1994
    (26 years old)

About Aura...

*DIRECT SWAPS: Please see the end of my profile!*

Hello stranger! My name is Aura, I'm 26 years old and I live with my husband in Eastern Finland. I'm a registered nurse currently working at the medical ward of the local hospital. My interests include outdoor activities, trail riding with Icelandic horses, photography, reading and crafts. I also enjoy art, history/folklore/mythology and watching documentaries on various subjects.

As for the postcards, I love and wish to receive pictures of nature, such as views of...

- mountains and hills
- forests and wildflowers
- lakes, rivers and sea
- deserts
- wild animals typical to your country
- countryside and domestic animals: horses, cows, sheep...
- weather: sunsets, thunderstorms, northern lights...

I'd be particularly delighted to receive postcards of...

- cougars/mountain lions/pumas
- the Rocky Mountains (or other mountains of North America)

..so if you happen to bump into such a postcard, I would be eternally grateful if you'd be kind enough to send it to me!

Feel free to write me something about yourself, your country or hometown, or the postcard you decided to send me this time! I'll be happy to hear any thoughts from you.

Thank you very much for reading, have a nice day and Happy Postcrossing! :)

*DIRECT SWAPS*
I'd love to swap cards directly with you if you have the possibility to send me a postcard of cougars/mountain lions/pumas or the Rocky Mountains (or other mountains of North America). Please contact me if you've got such postcards so we can see if I'll be able to get you something you love in exchange! Thanks :)

Loading map...