bocaj

bocaj, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st Sep., 2009
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
601
sent


Receive postcards
602
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German
  • icon she/her

About Jacqie...

Herewith a little info on my profile.
My name is Jacquelien, I live together with Jacob in Uitgeest, a little town in "Noord-Holland" the Netherlands.
I work with much pleasure in a nurseryhome for older people, which gives much satisfaction.

We have two children, a son and a daughter, who also live in Uitgeest together with their girlfriend and friend.

My hobbies are: Nordic Walking / cycling / sailing and traveling (per boat or per plane)
I also sing in a Shanty choir and I play the accordion, I enjoy that.
Maybe you have some sheet music for the accordion with songs from your country?

My daughter in law introduced me with Postcrossing and I was immideately enthousiastic.

Cards from the neighbourhood waar you live, I would enjoy!
Cards with auquatic sports from youre country but also funny cards are very welcome.

Postcrossinggreetings from Jacquelien"

Hallo postcrossing-people,

Ff info op mijn profile, wie ik ben.
Mijn naam is Jacquelien ,woon samen met Jacob,in Uitgeest in een klein dorp in Noord Holland.
Ik werk met plezier in een zorgcentrum voor ouderen wat veel voldoening geeft
Wij hebben 2 kinderen,een zoon en dochter,die opzichzelf wonen,ook in Uitgeest met hun vriendin en vriend.
Mijn Hobby,s zijn Nordicwalking/Fietsen/Zeilen en Reizen per zeilboot of per vliegtuig.
Zingen in een Shanty koortje en spelen op een Trekzak geniet ik van.
Wie weet hebben jullie Muziek hiervoor met liedjes uit jullie land?
Door m,n schoondochter kwam ik in contact met postcrossing en was gelijk enthousiast.
Kaarten uit de omgeving waar jullie wonen lijkt mij geweldig, kaarten met watersport in jullie land,maar ook grappige kaarten zijn welkom.
Postcrossinggroetjes van Jacquelien

Loading map...