bene100

bene100, Hungary
  • country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 6th Jun., 2011
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 21st on sent postcards from 24th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Hungarian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 13th March 1973
    (49 years old)

About Eniko...

My name is Eniko. I am an office manager at a Consulting and Engineering company serving its municipal and industrial clients worldwide with cutting edge technologies and services. We commercialized and patented several processes to convert sewage sludge, organic solids and biomass to compost, nutrients and biogas.

I live in Dunakeszi in my own flat which is a town next to our capital, Budapest. My parents live too far away from me (250kms) so I only visit them every 2/3 months. My sister has 2 teenager girls. I like watching movies, dancing, reading and doing sports like kangoo, spin-racing, step aerobic, swimming. I love pets and animals. I have a dog called Saba. She is a labrador and German shephard mixture but beautiful.

I collect fridge magnets + I have a lot of plants at home, bonsais & orchids are my favourites. I used to collect stamps when I was a kid so that is why I found this postcrossing very exciting & that is why I started. You can send me any postcards but city view cards, landscapes, mountains, rivers, lakes, seas & animals are most appreciated. No ad & hand made cards please!

I would appreciate if you could write a sentence on the postcard in your own language if it is not English.

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...