bab2501, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 9th Dec., 2010
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago

Receive postcards
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch
  • icon he/him
  • icon 25th January 1991
    (30 years old)
  • icon

About Alexander...

I am a 29 years old and live in Hooglanderveen, a small town near the city of Amersfoort. In the province of Utrecht, The Netherlands.

Currently I am part-time working as a Univicity Teacher at the "Utrecht University of Applied Sciences" (Hogeschool Utrecht). Next to this I'm studying IT Computer Systems and Network Engineering MSc at University of Amsterdam. (

I love to Travel and see new things and meet new people. Maybe I have already been in your country :D
So far I went to Belarus, Belgium, Germany, France, UK, Italy, San Marino, Spain, Ukraine, Poland, Russia, Finland, Norway, Netherlands, Czech, Sweden, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Moldova, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Lichtenstein, Luxembourg, Vatican, Monaco, Andorra, Gibraltar, Portugal, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria and Greece.

Furthermore I like to learn, watch TV, watch movies, listen music and the of course I love to reading your card :P

Just choose the card that you would like to receive.
If you need some inspiration I like to receive postcards with a regional or national flavour, your dreams or art.

Don't forget to write something on the card because I enjoy reading your messages. ;)
Feel free to write about any subject. You may write about yourself or share your thoughts and dreams...

In January I am celebrating my birthday (on January 25th ) so around that time I also like Birthday Cards:)
Also Christmas, Easter or other Local festivals and traditions are very welcome.


Looking forward to receive your card :)
In the meantime, thank you for your attention,

Loading map...