anuek, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 12th Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen over 10 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Dutch, Russian, French
  • icon 28th August 1993
    (30 years old)

About Anna...

Hello You!

I'm Anna, a 18-years-old girl from Germany.
I love getting any kind of mail! I'm interested in storys from other people, what they're doing, what they're thinking of and their live philosophy!

I'm "playing" guitar, but I'm not so good at it, because i teach myself.. But I looooove music! I love in general any kind of music that is made with with passion. Especially old Rock and Roll Bands (Beatles, Rolling Stones etc.), Reggae (in summertime i often go to Reggae Festivals) and Acoustic muisc. I'm also interesstet in philosophy, art, wonderful places we have in our world and literature, but, in general I'm more or less interested in any kind of peoples passion.
My greatest dream is to live nowhere, to travel all time of my life! And I love old VW busses!

I think there is not much that wouldn't make me happy, in exeption of unlovely postcard and tourist/ multiview cards (I really don't like them!!). But if you really don't know what to send me after you have read about my person above, you can take a look to my favourites and get maybe a bit inspired! ;)

I'm looking forward to get a lot of wonderful postcards!

Love, Anna

P.S. If you are able to speak the languages I also can speak then please write me in this language (e.g. you're French, you can write something in French; you are Dutch, you can wirte something in Dutch and so on.. But please just the language I also can understand ;) )

Expired Postcards:

DE-1388720 Katrin95 Czech Republic

Loading map...