anniikkaa

anniikkaa, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Jul., 2018
  • icon Seen about 14 hours ago
icon
175
sent


Receive postcards
176
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, a little bit Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st February

About Annika...

Hello!
My name is Annika, I'm 18 years old and live in a small village next to the river Danube. I have a little sister and a little brother.
I like to read books, my favourites are Fantasy books like Harry Potter. (My favourite character is Fred Weasley, if you know/like Harry Potter you can write who your favourite character is :D)
I also collect stamps with flowers and animals.
Like my Dad https://www.postcrossing.com/user/train_BR74 I like to drink tea, specially Fruit and Black tea. So if you like you can send me some tea with the postcard :D It would be great!
My favourite films/books are Räuber Hotzenplotz, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean and Percy Jackson/Heroes of the Olympus/The Trials of Apollo (I am a child of Apollo ;D)
My favourite series is Doctor Who.

It would be great if you could send me one of the following postcards:
-Harry Potter
-Doctor Who
-Pirates of the Caribbean
- from your city
-castles
-animals (I prefer especially bees, owls, butterflies and dolphins, but every animal would be great!)

I will be happy about every postcard I recive :)

Best wishes and Happy Postcrossing!
Annika :D

PS: Maybe you can teach me something in your language?
PPS: On 21.02. I have Birthday, so it would be great when you could sent me Birthdaycards to this time. :)

!!!Jacob from California, I recived your card, but you forgot to write the ID on the postcard, so I can't register it :( !!!

Loading map...