allymarshall92

allymarshall92, Ireland
  • country Ireland
  • Member since Joined 14th Nov., 2017
  • icon Seen 12 months ago
icon
162
sent


Receive postcards
163
received

About Ally...

Hi! ^^ My name is Ally.

I'm 30 & live in Dublin, Ireland with my fiance (Jeff!) & my cat and dog (Sadie/Sally). All of whom make me very happy. :) I work as an accountant, and I run a book review instagram in my spare time.

Tips & tricks to make me smile:
•suggest a honeymoon location, we are looking for one for next year
•send a postcard showing off relaxing views to help us decide a honeymoon location!
•fairies, dragons, mythical creatures, animals - e.g. wolves/foxes
•tea/coffee, chocolate
•favourite tv shows: Buffy, South Park, Adventure Time
•favourite movies: Disney- especially Hercules, Aladdin, Superhero movies- especially Avengers & Guardians of the Galaxy, and How to Train Your Dragon
•favourite books: Circe by Madeline Miller, Invisible Women by Caroline Criado Pérez, Starfish by Akemi Dawn Bowman, The Thief of Always by Clive Barker, The Ninth Rain by Jen Williams
•music I like: Gorillaz, Paramore, RHCP, Imagine Dragons
•favourite games: Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy 8, Monkey Island 3 & 4, Horizon Zero Dawn
•pass-times: Hula-hoop, gaming, yoga, reading, walking

Postcards I would love would be some of my favourites that I have listed, but of course anything you send will make me happy. <3

I am interested in direct swaps but I won't always be able to - sorry if I don't get a chance to swap with you! <3

Loading map...