Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

alfias17, Russia

alfias17

(or Alfiya) is a member in Russia . Has been a member for over 2 years (792 days).
238 sent 233 received


  • Distance sent: 720,489 miles
  • Last seen: about 19 hours ago
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Birthday: 10th July 1981 (36 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 57.15, Lon: 65.53 | Google Maps

About Alfiya...


Hello, world!

My name is Alfiya. I’m 35 years old. I live in Tyumen city, it’s Siberia, Russia. I’m an engineer. My hobby is swimming. I like a theatre, museums, good food, good films and interesting books. I like to drive my car. But the most favorite is traveling! I like to send postcards to my friends in Russia. But now I want to do this for you!

My postcrossing wishlist is:
- cityscapes of the place where you live (bridges, churches, fountains, parks, etc) and cards with your local sights. Your national/regional/etc. flag is always welcome!
- mountains and rivers
- beach, sea and palm trees
- old phones and cameras
- books and postbox
- streets
- umbrellas
- lighthouse/beacon
- life ( traveling, reading, dancing, sadness, happiness and more )
- food
- flowers (snowdrops, tulips, lilies, peonies, etc.)
- air-ballons,railway related cards (trains, wagons, stations, railway buildings)
- what you like (hobby, films, books, food, country)
- your favorite actors and actress
- The TV Series "Friends"

But I'm very happy for any postcard. :)
And please, try to write me some informations about you, about place where you live, what are your hobbies and what you like. :)

Happy postcrossing! ☺☺☺

P.S. I'm sorry, my english is very bad :)