_marimoroz

_marimoroz, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 23rd Aug., 2016
  • icon Seen 13 days ago
icon
62
sent


Receive postcards
61
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, German (a little)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd September

About Maria...

Hello, Postcrossers! My name is Maria. I am 28 years old. I was born in Murmansk but now I live near the Black Sea in solar Krasnodar. I' m very interested in history and traditions of the foreign countries. My hobbies are cycling, postcrossing, reading books, painting. If possible, please surprise me with your own artwork.

I am looking forward to any postcards I will receive, but especially with:
• Lighthouse ♥♥♥;
• Ireland ☘♥ (and everything that is connected with it);
• The Beatles;
• Series "Friends";
• Autumn (park, leaves, rain);
• Dances;
• Tradition and culture;
• Indians;
• Books;
• Funny cards;
• Halloween, Christmas Cards in November/December would be also great.

If possible write to me more than "Happy postcrossing". It would be interesting to me to read amusing stories about your life, your happy memories, book recommendations, a story about your country (city), to learn about local traditions (or about tradition in your family), tell that you most of all love in the country. Also it would be wonderful to see some words in your native language (with the translation).

Please, don’t send me any obscene cards and ad-cards.

Если вы знаете русский язык, то лучше пишите на нем и не заморачивайтесь! ;)

Happy Postcrossing!
Best wishes,
Maria ❤️

Loading map...