_Ginger_

_Ginger_, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 31st Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen 22 days ago
icon
406
sent


Receive postcards
406
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Female
  • icon 2nd December 1982
    (37 years old)

About Ксения...

***Hello friends***

Welcome to my profile.
My name is Kseniya, I dream a lot of traveling and photographing. My dream to visit many countries.
I was born and raised in the city of Kemerovo (Siberia), and for 6 years I live in the beautiful city of Saint Petersburg. I love him very much, but me absolutely do not have enough snow. After all, I'm a fan of snowboarding.

I am very glad I found this site.
Send and receive postcards so interesting!

My favorite car - the Volkswagen Beetle
My favorite color - Purple
My favorite flowers - Gerbera

*** A little about cards ***

The list below is a list of my favorites - please do not let it limit you. I really would be very happy to get one of these cards!
- Pin-up
- Keep calm ...
- Snowboarding
- Greeting from ... https://www.postallove.com/Postcards/Greetings-from-series
- Volkswagen New Beetle
- Flowers: Gerbera / Lavender /
- Dogs: Labrador / Siberian Husky / Akita Inu /
- Cities: Petra / Venezia / Machu Picchu / - A dream to be there at least once!

* Very soon I have Birthday! I will be very glad to receive greeting cards! * :)

If you do not have any of these cards, select the card that you really like. Please do not be upset if I do not ♥ a postcard. I like all the cards I receive, they all are my favorite! Postcards in my "Favorites" are those cards that I want to get.

If your card is traveling more than 60 days. Write me ID and I will register it.

Dear community members!
I recently learned (thanks to Anoulla ) about this site!
http://www.sendkidstheworld.com/
There you can find and send a postcard to a sick child! If you like I love to send cards, why not make a child happy, to brighten their difficult everyday life.

Loading map...