Zara-

Zara-, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 28th Feb., 2012
  • icon Seen about 10 hours ago
icon
173
sent


Receive postcards
170
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Deutsch
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th January 1981
    (39 years old)

About Sheila...

Hello Postcrosser!

My name is Sheila and I live with my two sons (7 and 10 years) in a small Town in Bavaria nearby Munich. I have a cat named Vincent and a hamster named Krümel. My wonderful Partner lives just around the corner in a cute little flat with garden. In summertimes we like to have barbecue at his place on the weekends.

I like everything that is positive and carries me through the day, week, month, year... In 2018 I started to meditate. It brings so much positive energy to me, whow!

I love ...
- reading (feel free to recommendate me one)
- boardgames (the family-favourite is "King of Tokio"; mine for a solo player is "Wingspan")
- tea (I am a tea junky)
- music (so wonderful when just an accord takes you away)
- animals (and Pokémon - is like animals 😄)
- animated films and everything from Ghibli Studios
- lovely, smart, impressive, curious, crazy postcards
- smiles :-) ... and my life.

I don't like grumpy people, bad mood, full trains or my really very loud neighbors...

You are free to choose a nice card you like, I welcome all kind of cards. But... ok there is no but... I really like every card. Maybe your choice will tell me something about you ;-)

Happy Postcrossing!

P. S.: I continuously go through my cards and pick one as a bookmark for my current book I read. I appreciate every card because your card will someday be my perfect bookmark!

Loading map...